About Us / BOD

Statement of Purpose:

The Association shall contribute to the development and continuing education of facilities management, maintenance, planning, and construction professionals working within and associated with higher education institutions in the State of Texas. Working in cooperation with a university, community college, or health science center, conferences shall be provided by the association to disseminate information and exchange ideas in areas of common interest at various locations around the State of Texas. The association may enter into agreements and cooperate with other professional organizations whose objectives are deemed consistent with the goal of providing ongoing education for facilities professionals. The association may invite representatives of various state and federal agencies as well as other outside professionals to participate in discussions and to assist in the solution of common problems.

TCUF Bylaws
Download the TCUF Bylaws (.pdf)

2017-2018 Board of Directors:

 

President
Doug Abraham
Visspiro Strategies
doug@visspiro.com

Treasurer and 2018 Conference Chair
John Strybos
Alamo Colleges
jstrybos@alamo.edu

Secretary
Daniel Gregory
Concordia University – Texas
Daniel.gregory@concordia.edu

Nancy Nusbaum
Texas State University
nnusbaum@txstate.edu

Spencer Moore
MD Anderson Cancer Center
rosmoore@mdanderson.org

Theresa Drewell
Texas Tech University System
theresa.drewell@ttu.edu

Katherine McGuyre
Facility Programming & Consulting
katherinemcguyre@facilityprogramming.com

Rick Dempsey
University of Texas Dallas
rmdempsey@utdallas.edu

Joe Standridge
Texas Woman’s University
jstandridge@twu.edu

Grady Deaton
TSTC, Harlingen
gjdeaton@tstc.edu

Bill Reeves
Marmon Mok
reeves@marmonmok.com

Leave a Reply Text